Amsterdam Pole Dancing Workshop

Good to know:

What's included?
Privatstandort
Professioneller Stangentanz-Lehrer
Ein Glas Schampus
More information
Dauer: 1.5 Stunden
Mindestgruppengröße: 8

€55 

per person

All FUN Amsterdam experiences are:

What you can expect

Additional information

Pole Dancing ist anspruchsvoll, macht aber Spaß!

Pole Dancing ist ein intensiver Sport! Unser Pole Dancing Workshop ist eine zweistündige Session, die im Herzen der Stadt stattfindet. Diese Aktivität ist perfekt für Junggesellinnenabschiede oder wenn Sie nach Aktivitäten für einen Mädchenurlaub in Amsterdam suchen!

Sie werden mit einem Glas Sekt empfangen. Sobald Sie sich eingewöhnt haben, wird Ihr Instruktor Sie durch die Aufwärmphase führen! Danach lernen Sie alle Grundlagen der Pole-Dance-Kunst und eine einfache Routine, die Sie am Ende vorführen können. Bei einer 2-stündigen professionellen Tanzstunde werden Sie sicher einige Schritte beherrschen!

Auf geht’s!

Meine Damen, sind Sie bereit für etwas Bewegung? Lassen Sie Ihre Jeans zu Hause und bringen Sie Shorts mit! Verwenden Sie mindestens 6 Stunden vor dem Workshop keine Körperlotion und kein Öl! Dies kann die Reibung an der Stange erschweren. Dieser Workshop ist perfekt für Junggesellinnen, Gruppen, die eine lustige Aktivität suchen, oder einfach für Mädchen, die eine neue, sexy Sportart ausprobieren möchten!

Activity meeting point

(Details will be added to your booking voucher)

You might also like:

Private booze cruise

From €16,95

Van Gogh Museum tour

From €16,95

Canal cruise

From €16,95

Book your best trip ever now!

€35 

per person

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Amsterdam Pole Dancing Workshop

Get a quick quote

Get a quick quote for Amsterdam Pole Dancing Workshop now

Get up close and personal with the pole and see how flexible you can be, feel sexy and let go! The Amsterdam Pole Dancing Workshop is another great activity that breaks the norm and gives you a chance to try something new and adventurous.

 

Good to know:

What's included?
Private Location
Professional Pole Dancing Instructor
Glass of Bubbly
More information
Duration: 1.5 Hours
Minimum Group Size: 8

€55 

per person

All FUN Amsterdam experiences are:

What you can expect

Accordion Content

Pole Dancing is demanding but fun!

Pole Dancing is an intensive sport! Our Pole Dancing Workshop is a two hour session, held in the heart of the city. This activity is perfect for bachelorette parties, or if you’re looking for activities for a girl’s holiday in Amsterdam!

You will be welcomed with a glass of bubbly wine. Once you’re settled in, your instructor will lead you through warming up! Afterwards you’ll learn all the basics of the pole dancing arts and a simple routine which you will be able to perform at the end. With a 2 hour professional dance lesson, you’ll be sure to master a few moves!

Bring it on!

Ladies, are you ready for some exercise? Make sure you leave your jeans at home and bring some shorts with you! Don’t use any body lotion or oil for at least 6 hours before the workshop! This may make it hard to gain friction on the pole. This workshop is perfect for bachelorettes, groups looking for a fun activity, or just for girls who want to try a sexy new sport!

Activity meeting point

(Details will be added to your booking voucher)

You might also like:

Quote

Get a quick quote


Quote

Get a quick quote


Quote

Get a quick quote


Quote

Get a quick quote


Quote

Get a quick quote


Quote

Get a quick quote


Quote

Get a quick quote


Quote

Get a quick quote


Get A Quick Quote

Our Fun Agents are always ready to help you book the best activities in town

€55

per person

Get a quick quote

Get a quick quote for Amsterdam Pole Dancing Workshop now

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.