Amsterdam Blowjob Workshop

Good to know:

What's included?
Begrüßung mit einem Glas Sekt
Blowjob Profi
Verwendung von Materialien
Dirty Mind Quiz
More information
Dauer: 1.5 Stunden
Mindestgruppengröße: 5 Personen
Book Amsterdam Blowjob Workshop here

Book Amsterdam Blowjob Workshop now

Ab €15 

per person

All FUN Amsterdam experiences are:

What you can expect

Additional information

Unser Amsterdam Blowjob Workshop ist ein Rezept für großen Spaß… und leicht verlegenes Gelächter auf jeden Fall. Wir beginnen mit einem Glas Prosecco, um Sie auf den Kurs einzustimmen. Am Ende erhalten Sie ein Zertifikat, das Sie gerahmt an der Wand Ihres Boudoirs aufhängen können.

Dies ist ein einzigartiges Erlebnis, das rassig, geschmackvoll, lustig und vor allem lehrreich ist! Wir bringen dir und deinen Freundinnen die besten Techniken bei, um einen umwerfenden Blowjob zu geben, und vor allem, wie man einen Blowjob zu Ende bringt und wie man ihn schneller machen kann! Nie wieder Kieferschmerzen, meine Damen! Der Blowjob ist ein Workshop, weil wir praktisches Training anbieten (mit Requisiten!), aber auch eine Party, weil wir für Spaß und Lachen sorgen!

Haben Sie zum Beispiel schon einmal von einem Twister gehört oder davon, wie man ein Kondom überstreift, ohne die Finger zu benutzen? Wenn das alles neu für Sie ist, haben Sie hier die Gelegenheit, es zu lernen. Wie wird Ihre Gruppe diesen eher privaten Workshop angehen? Ein Blowjob-Star und -Experte demonstriert zunächst die Deep-Throat-Techniken, bevor die willigen Teilnehmer selbst zum Zuge kommen. Sie werden viel Spaß haben und viel lachen – Sie werden diesen lustigen Workshop nie vergessen! Nehmen Sie teil und zeigen Sie es Ihren Freunden, oder beobachten Sie nur und machen Sie sich Notizen – das bleibt Ihnen überlassen!

Activity meeting point

(Details will be added to your booking voucher)

You might also like:

Private booze cruise

From €16,95

Van Gogh Museum tour

From €16,95

Canal cruise

From €16,95

Book your best trip ever now!

€35 

per person

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Amsterdam Blowjob Workshop

Get a quick quote

Get a quick quote for Amsterdam Blowjob Workshop now

The Ultimate Oral Masterclass – the Amsterdam Blowjob Workshop!

It would be understandable if you thought that the title of this workshop is a misprint. An Amsterdam Blowjob workshop!? Well, it is not a misprint, ladies and gentlemen. A blowjob professional is actually at this moment waiting to give you a one-and-a-half hour workshop of the technical aspects of the procedure – how to do it better, in other words.

Good to know:

What's included?
Welcoming Glass of Bubbly
Blowjob Professional
Use of Materials
Dirty Mind Quiz
More information
Duration: 1.5 Hours
Minimum Group Size: 5 People
Get a quick quote

Get a quick quote for Amsterdam Blowjob Workshop now

From €15 

per person

All FUN Amsterdam experiences are:

What you can expect

Accordion Content

Our Amsterdam Blowjob Workshop is recipe for great fun… and slightly-embarrassed laughter in any case. We’ll start you off with a glass of prosecco to loosen you up for the class. A deep-throat certificate is also awarded at the end, to be framed on the wall of your boudoir.

Amsterdam blowjob course

This is a one of a kind experience that is racy, tasteful, funny, and most importantly educational! We teach you and your girlfriends the best techniques to give a jaw dropping blowjob, and most importantly, how to complete a blowjob and how to do it quicker! No more jaw aches, ladies! Blow by Blow is a workshop because we provide hands on training (on props!), but is also a party because we bring on the fun and laughs!

Have you heard of a Twister, for example, or how to slip a condom on without using your fingers? If all this is all new to you, here is your chance to learn. How will you group tackle this rather private workshop? A blowjob star and expert will demonstrate the deep-throat techniques first, then willing participants get a turn themselves. You’ll have great fun and some great laughs – you’ll never forget this hilarious workshop! Take part and show up your friends, or just observe and take notes – it’s up to you!

Activity meeting point

(Details will be added to your booking voucher)

You might also like:

Quote

Get a quick quote


Quote

Get a quick quote


Quote

Get a quick quote


Quote

Get a quick quote


Quote

Get a quick quote


Quote

Get a quick quote


Quote

Get a quick quote


Quote

Get a quick quote


Get A Quick Quote

Our Fun Agents are always ready to help you book the best activities in town

From €15

per person

Book now

Book Amsterdam Blowjob Workshop now

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.