Amsterdam Laser-Tag-Battle

Good to know:

What's included?
2 Runden von 15 Minuten
2 Bier pro Person
Snacks
More information
Dauer: Abhängig von Ihrem Aufenthalt
Mindestgruppengröße: 6
Maximale Gruppengröße: 20
Book Amsterdam Laser-Tag-Battle here

Book Amsterdam Laser-Tag-Battle now

Ab €35 

per person

All FUN Amsterdam experiences are:

What you can expect

Additional information

Lasertag wird immer beliebter und wir können sehen, warum! Unsere Amsterdam Laser Battle-Aktivität soll den Nervenkitzel des Paintballs bieten, ohne so viel Zeit oder Organisation (oder blaue Flecken!) zu erfordern. Wir bringen Sie zum besten Laser-Tag-Center in Amsterdam mit einer 450 Quadratmeter großen Arena, in der bis zu zwanzig Personen Kämpfe austragen können!

Zu Beginn erhalten Sie einige kurze Anweisungen von einem Mitarbeiter, und dann betreten Sie den Unterrichtsraum, um Ihre Missionen zu erhalten! Dann geht es in den Laderaum, um sich mit einer futuristischen LED-Weste und einer Laserpistole auszustatten, dann geht es in die Arena! Nachdem deine Kämpfe vorbei sind, erhältst du ein Punkteblatt, das du mit deinen Freunden vergleichen kannst, um zu sehen, wer der tödlichste Laserkrieger ist!

Diese Aktivität eignet sich hervorragend für Gruppen aller Formen und Größen!

Für Erwachsene ist die Lage der Arena und die einfache Organisation der Aktivität ein großes Plus. Es ermöglicht Ihnen, es in einen vollen Terminkalender einzubauen, während Sie alles sehen, was unsere schöne Stadt zu bieten hat. Für Familiengruppen wird diese Aktivität Kinder begeistern! Versuchen Sie, eine Stunde in unserem Amsterdam Laser Battle zwischen Museen und Führungen zusammenzudrücken, um den Jugendlichen einen kleinen Schub an Spannung zu geben!

Wir bieten Ihnen 2 Spiele von jeweils 15 Minuten sowie zwei Getränke pro Person und Snacks, um Ihre Energie aufrechtzuerhalten, sowie einen Guide, der Ihnen zeigt, wie Sie zur Arena gelangen. Buchen Sie jetzt unser Amsterdam Laser Battle und steigen Sie in die Action ein!

Suchen Sie nach weiteren tollen Aktivitäten in Amsterdam? Suchen Sie nicht weiter! Wir haben eine riesige Auswahl an Veranstaltungen, Touren, Aktivitäten und Workshops für Sie zur Auswahl. Schauen Sie sich unsere Aktivitätsseite an, um aus unseren zahlreichen Optionen Ihre perfekte Aktivität zu finden!

Activity meeting point

(Details will be added to your booking voucher)

You might also like:

Private booze cruise

From €16,95

Van Gogh Museum tour

From €16,95

Canal cruise

From €16,95

Book your best trip ever now!

€35 

per person

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Amsterdam Laser Tag Battle

Get a quick quote

Get a quick quote for Amsterdam Laser Tag Battle now

Perfect for groups who prefer exciting, physical activities, our Amsterdam Laser Tag Battle is awesome fun. Just bring you, your friends, and if possible a few scores to settle!

Good to know:

What's included?
2 Rounds of Each 15 Minutes
2 Beers per Person
Snacks
More information
Duration: Depending on your stay
Minimum Group Size: 6
Maximum Group Size: 20
Get a quick quote

Get a quick quote for Amsterdam Laser Tag Battle now

From €35 

per person

All FUN Amsterdam experiences are:

What you can expect

Accordion Content

Laser tag is becoming increasingly popular, and we can see why! Our Amsterdam Laser Battle Activity is designed to offer the thrill of paint-balling, without requiring as much time or organisation (or bruises!). We’ll take you down to the best Laser Tag center in Amsterdam, featuring a 450m squared arena capable of hosting battles with up to twenty people!

To start of with you’ll be given some brief guide lines by a member of staff, and then you will enter the instruction room to receive your missions! Then you move through to the loading room to suit up with a futuristic LED vest and laser gun, then it’s into the arena! After your battles are over you’ll be given a score sheet that you can compare with your friends to see who’s the deadliest laser warrior!

This activity is great for groups of all shapes and sizes!

For adults the location of the arena and the ease of organising the activity is a huge plus. It allows you to work it into a busy schedule as you see everything our beautiful city has to offer. For Family groups, this activity cannot fail to delight children! Try squeezing an hour in our Amsterdam Laser Battle between museums and tours to give the youngsters a little boost in excitement!

We’ll provide you with 2 free games of 15 minutes each, as well as two free drinks per person and snacks to keep your energy up, as well as providing a guide to show you how to get to the arena. Book our Amsterdam Laser Battle now, and get in on the action!

Looking for more great activities to enjoy in Amsterdam? Look no further! We have a huge selection of events, tour, activities and workshops for you to choose from. Check out our activities page to see the full range of what we have on offer!

Activity meeting point

(Details will be added to your booking voucher)

You might also like:

Quote

Get a quick quote


Quote

Get a quick quote


Quote

Get a quick quote


Quote

Get a quick quote


Quote

Get a quick quote


Quote

Get a quick quote


Quote

Get a quick quote


Quote

Get a quick quote


Get A Quick Quote

Our Fun Agents are always ready to help you book the best activities in town

From €35

per person

Book now

Book Amsterdam Laser Tag Battle now

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.